About me

Hello there, I'm Dalhanahue. Here's a little bit about me just to list some things..

I am...
- Married with one child and work part time. I tend to be online either during the school/work day or at night after I've put the little one to bed but do occasionally get online for a little bit here and there during the day. The 'little one' is 9 so she doesn't require as much attention as say a toddler would but I do enjoy spending time with her and bonding and all of that stuff. Though, some me-time is nice as well and that is when I try to steal some time online.

- Fond of role-playing at times. It's been a while since I've really dedicated myself to it but I do enjoy it if/when I have the time.

- Fairly laid back, easy to talk to and get along with, always looking for good conversation.

- While I love this community and others like it on the interwebs, in RL I value privacy and little bit of separation between the two. If you'd like to connect outside Cae though I recently created a FB account for that very reason!! Do note that I don't even check my personal FB account daily lol My activity is often sporadic. I'm honestly on here more but you can find me here:

My Comments

  • DaceyRose said:

    *stops by to glomp you* (4 months ago (Jul 27th, 2019))

  • Auriel said:

    Thanks~! I really like yours, too! :3 (5 months ago (Jun 15th, 2019))

  • shadow98fl said:

    That's an awesome avatar! :)
    (5 months ago (Jun 14th, 2019))

  • Flux said:

    Good to see you pop back up. (5 months ago (Jun 11th, 2019))

  • Koah said:

    OH! I'm LOVING your avi right now!!! *o* (7 months ago (Apr 12th, 2019))

  • MaoXianSen said:

    Where you at? (9 months ago (Feb 6th, 2019))