About me

I live in SE Wisconsin in the USA. I am *cough58cough*
and am a divorced mom to three adult children,
Melissa 26, Kyle 24, and Nick 21. I live with my best friend and her two adult sons, both of whom have issues. I have
a cat named Kat, short for Katarina.

I am disabled and do not work.
I have Major depressive disorder officially, but I know I
have bipolar depression. I also have fibromyalgia,
rheumatoid arthritis, osteoarthritis, degenerative disc
disease and degenerative joint disease. Basically I'm a hot mess. My favorite type of music is Classic Rock and 80's pop, and I totally love Chinese food!

My Comments

  • Aly said:

    Your avatar is looking gorgeous. I hope you're doing well <3 (1 week ago (Jun 10th, 2019))

  • GhostILY said:

    No problem, thanks for hanging out in my Thread ^_^~ (8 months ago (Oct 6th, 2018))

  • shadow98fl said:

    You should be excited! You deserve to win. That avatar is smoking amazing! I can't believe that you don't win regularly. Your avatars are always terrific. :) Congratulations!!! (8 months ago (Oct 5th, 2018))

  • wren2012 said:

    lmao XD
    Seriously...I'm so enthralled with FR right now. But I feel bad posting about it in your chat thread. Can I ask you a couple of questions? I bought some dragons in the auction place. But I' (9 months ago (Oct 1st, 2018))

  • shadow98fl said:

    Hiya Sweetie! Seems like forever since we've chatted. I had to come by to say how beautiful I think your current avatar is. ♥
    (9 months ago (Sep 23rd, 2018))

  • shadow98fl said:

    Thank you Sweetie! ♥ (11 months ago (Aug 2nd, 2018))